Executive Board

The Branch Executive has seven elected Board Members and the Chief Executive Officer (non voting). Each Board has a Director and elected advisors. Director Positions are elected every two years and advisors every year. The President, Director of Surf Sports, Director of Education and the Director of Member Services are elected in each year of an even number and the Deputy President, the Director of Lifesaving and Director of Finance are elected in each year of an odd number, elections are held on the 1st Tuesday of May.

Executive Board

Nominations Open for SNB Deputy President
Nominations due to jen@surflifesaving.net.au before COB 19th May 2020
Nomination for Deputy

Standing Board Positions due for election for 2020/21 – nomination form attached

Due to jen@surflifesaving.net.au before May 22nd 2020

  • Board of Lifesaving
  • Board of Surf Sports
  • Board of Member Services
  • Board of Education


Our Supporters