Congratulations to our Winners

Congratulations to all our finalists in the SLSNSW Awards of excellence last Saturday Night, and thank you for joining in the fun at the Virtual Awards where the Branch finalists socially distanced in the Boardroom to watch the results.

Surf Life Saver: James Crittenden, Freshwater SLSC
Youth Surf Life Saver: Tyson Dulieu, Bungan Beach SLSC
Volunteer: Cameron Powell, Warriewood SLSC
Youth Volunteer: Trae Hare-Boyd, North Steyne SLSC
Patrol Captain: Doug Lucas, Palm Beach SLSC
Patrol of the Year: Newport Bronze Patrol, Newport SLSC
Administrator of the Year: Wayne Freakley, Freshwater SLSC
Services Team of the Year: Avalon Beach Emergency Call Out Team, Avalon Beach SLSC
Athlete of the Year: Kendrick Louis, Manly LSC
Youth Athlete of the Year: Jake Morris, Newport SLSC
Masters Athlete: Kris Monnock, Mona Vale SLSC
Surf Sports Team of the Year: U15 Male Water Team, Newport SLSC
Coach of the Year: Michael Clues, North Curl Curl SLSC
Official of the Year: Mark MacKenzie, Dee Why SLSC
Trainer of the Year: Andrew Hjorth, Mona Vale SLSC
Assessor of the Year: Joe Mastrangelo, North Steyne SLSC
Facilitator of the Year: Clare Hagon, North Curl Curl SLSC
Community Education Program of the Year: The Gaza Surf Life Saving Project, North Steyne
Innovation Award: Soldier On, Newport SLSC

And a massive congratulations to our 3 Winners on the night;

Our Supporters