Patrol Info

The Sydney Northern Beaches branch consists of 21 clubs from Manly to North Palm Beach. Each of our clubs is committed to serving their community and ensuring the safety of all beach-goers during patrol hours.

The following pages provide detailed information on patrol requirements across the Branch, below you will see a table showing patrol hours for each of the SNB’s 21 Clubs.

For information on the individual surf clubs, please visit their respective websites.
Click here for individual Club websites

2019-20 Patrol Hours 

Our Supporters