MEMORANDUM

SURF LIFE SAVING SYDNEY NORTHERN BEACHES

2023/2024 SLSSNB DEVELOPMENT SQUAD ANNOUNCEMENT

Document ID:	Memorandum 202208-01 - 2023-2024 Development Squad Announcement
Issue Date:	18 th August 2023
	Updated 19 th August 2023
Portfolio:	Surf Sports
Audience:	Club Secretaries, Club Competition Officers, Team Managers, Coaches & Competitors
From:	Ernesto Calderon, Director of Surf Sports
Subject:	SLSSNB are pleased to announce the selection of our 2023/2024 Development Squad

Congratulations to the following young Surf Sports competitors who have been selected in the 2023/2024 Surf Life Saving Sydney Northern Beaches Development Squad. The goal of this squad is "to create an integrated pathway for young members to develop skills, meet new friends and have some fun".

Our Branch has an immensely proud history of high achievement, and your selection is reward for your results throughout the 2022/2023 competitive season.

Once a program of events is determined this will be communicated via the Team App as a primary tool, and via emails. More information will be sent out soon with information on logistics.

For any question regarding the squad and the program, please contact the SNB High Performance Advisor, Michael Wasley on 0414 971 949.

U10			
Alastair Pearce Aria Amos Christoffer Pham Darcy Sim Elliot Baker Emily Little Finn Hellmrich Fletcher Humphreys Grace Inge Wright Grace Wright Heidi Dunn Hugo Collins Josephine Han	North Narrabeen SLSC Freshwater SLSC Dee Why SLSC North Curl Curl SLSC Manly LSC Freshwater SLSC Dee Why SLSC Mona Vale SLSC Queenscliff SLSC Dee Why SLSC Freshwater SLSC North Steyne SLSC Queenscliff SLSC	Lola Wayne Maggie Meagher Matilda Taggart Maya Gaffney Nicholas Hill Phoebe Dobson Samuel Travis Will Chalmers Zachariah Kane Zara Petersen Ziggy Klein	Dee Why SLSC Freshwater SLSC Collaroy SLSC Manly LSC Freshwater SLSC North Steyne SLSC North Curl Curl SLSC Manly LSC Dee Why SLSC Collaroy SLSC Queenscliff SLSC
U11			
Alice Woolnough Beau Riches Billie Kasprowicz Dash Armstrong Elizabeth Mayer Emmeline Richter Ethan Warner Evita Monsees Flori Pennie Gus Decker Harley Roberts Jesse Jackson Jules Huisman	Manly LSC Manly LSC North Curl Curl SLSC Collaroy SLSC Avalon SLSC Dee Why SLSC Avalon SLSC Freshwater SLSC North Steyne SLSC Avalon SLSC Freshwater SLSC Manly LSC Manly LSC	Juno Slatter Kieran Ling Lily Angus Millie Gaudry Mitchell Kew Navaeh Cleary Olivia Murphy Sam Kenna Seren Morgan Toby Creelman Troy Roberts Viktorie Trebulova	Queenscliff SLSC Collaroy SLSC North Curl Curl SLSC Manly LSC Collaroy SLSC North Curl Curl SLSC North Steyne SLSC Collaroy SLSC North Steyne SLSC North Steyne SLSC North Steyne SLSC North Steyne SLSC Queenscliff SLSC



MEMORANDUM

SURF LIFE SAVING SYDNEY NORTHERN BEACHES

	I	T	
U12			
Angus Decker	Avalon SLSC	Lucy Whitehead	Manly LSC
Caelan Drysdale	Warriewood SLSC	Maeve Heldt	North Narrabeen SLSC
Cooper Orr	Freshwater SLSC	Maiia Salbieva	Collaroy SLSC
Cuinn Macadam	Dee Why SLSC	Marley-Wei Capogreco	Freshwater SLSC
Erin Fitchett	North Curl Curl	Marlon Webb	Queenscliff SLSC
Ethan Warner	Avalon SLSC	Milo Westcar	Manly LSC
Eve Seymour	Manly LSC	Molly Young	Newport SLSC
Ginger Wessling	Freshwater SLSC	Piper Brenchley	Freshwater SLSC
Hamza Haggag	Dee Why SLSC	Romy Scott	Manly LSC
Jack Bustos	Queenscliff SLSC	Sasha Gordon	Manly LSC
Jamie Boucher	Freshwater SLSC	Stella Brock	Manly LSC
Jonathan Miles	Queenscliff SLSC	Tamzin Woolston	Manly LSC
Lily Lutschenkow	Manly LSC	Tate Simpkins	Newport SLSC
U13			
Albie Peasland	Mona Vale SLSC	Felix Stephens	North Steyne SLSC
Alessandro Corniani	Warriewood SLSC	Harrison Ayer	Freshwater SLSC
Alfredo Corniani	Warriewood SLSC	Holly Pinnuck	Freshwater SLSC
Amelia Mandalinic	Freshwater SLSC	Jocelyne Melbourn	North Curl Curl SLSC
Ania Mork	Queenscliff SLSC	Lupo Corniani	Warriewood SLSC
Bradley Nitz	Freshwater SLSC	Matilda Dillon	Queenscliff SLSC
Brianna Seale	Avalon SLSC	Olivia Wilson	North Curl Curl SLSC
Caden Badstue	North Steyne SLSC	Pepper Lee	North Narrabeen SLSC
Charlie Collins	Queenscliff SLSC	Reuben Te Pania	North Curl Curl SLSC
Emily Jones	North Curl Curl SLSC	Rhys Duncan	North Narrabeen SLSC
Emma Windsham	North Curl Curl	Saxon Goodwin	Manly LSC
Ethan Thomas	Collaroy SLSC	Willow Toll	Avalon SLSC
Evie Davis	North Curl Curl SLSC	Xavier Kirby	Queenscliff SLSC
U14			
Alex Barkhatov	Manly LSC	Lisa Derz	Newport SLSC
Dorota Trebulova	Queenscliff SLSC	Matilda Young	Newport SLSC
Hannah Huisman	Manly LSC	Noah Pearce	Warriewood SLSC
Harvey Glanville	Queenscliff SLSC	Poppy Decker	Avalon SLSC
Henry Whitehead	Manly LSC	Rory Pennie	North Steyne SLSC
Isabelle Kenna	Collaroy SLSC	Sadie Maggs	Newport SLSC
Jacob Chalmers	Manly LSC	Sienna Omondi	North Steyne SLSC
Jessica Silver	Queenscliff SLSC	Sophie Ehnbohm	North Curl Curl SLSC
Kayla Davies	Freshwater SLSC	Tom Crofton	North Steyne SLSC
Kody Burrows	North Steyne SLSC	Tom Shrivell	Newport SLSC
		1	