2020/2021 Winners


ICMS Assessor Barry Antella OAM Queenscliff
ICMS Community Education Program Community Resusciatation Queenscliff
ICMS Facilitator Peter Fenley Bilgola SLSC
ICMS Trainer Emily Buckle Dee Why SLSC
Dee Why RSl Rescue of the Year North Steyne SLSC March 2021 North Steyne SLSC
Dee Why RSl Support Services Member Peter Probert Newport SLSC
Westfield Warringah Mall Youth Surf Life Saver Emily Thornton Queenscliff SLSC
Westfield Warringah Mall Youth Surf Life Saver High Com Anna le Blang Mona Vale SLSC
Westfield Warringah Mall Surf Life Saver Rod McGibbon Bungan Beach SLSC
Northern Beaches Hospital Youth Volunteer Sam Capell Newport SLSC
Northern Beaches Hospital Volunteer Tom Waters Avalon Beach SLSC
Brookvale Nissan Innovation 24 Hour Row/Nathan & Melissa Wellings Avalon Beach SLSC
Brookvale Nissan Services Team Newport Newport SLSC
Northern Beaches Council Administrator Victoria Sweetman-O’Halloran Manly LSC
Speedo Athlete Jemma James Newport SLSC
Speedo Coach Luke Morrison Newport SLSC
Speedo Masters Athlete Shannon Job North Steyne SLSC
Speedo Official Steve Haggett North Narrabeen SLSC
Speedo Surf Sports Team 6 Person R&R Team Freshwater SLSC
Speedo Young Athlete Dominque Melbourn North Curl Curl SLSC
Patrol Audit 97% North Narrabeen SLSC North Narrabeen SLSC
Patrol Audit 96% Dee Why SLSC Dee Why SLSC
Patrol Audit 96% Narrabeen Beach SLSC Narrabeen Beach SLSC
Patrol Audit 96% Warriewood SLSC Warriewood SLSC
President’s Award Peter Kinsey Long Reef SLSC
Harry Ragan Outstanding Service Award Cameron Powell Warriewood SLSC
Raymond Matthew Brown Radio Operator Award Ian Poole Manly LSC
Club of the Year Warriewood SLSC Warriewood SLSC
Tracey Hare-Boyd North Steyne Life Membership
Tracey Lake Narrabeen Beach Life Membership
Tony Hilliger North Narrabeen Life Membership
Bernie Burrows North Steyne Life Membership
Gordon Lang Palm Beach Life Membership
David Murray North Curl Curl Life Membership
Kieran Menzies Newport Distinguished Service
Allen Lakeman Dee Why Distinguished Service
Annie Gleeson Manly Distinguished Service
Jen Huston Warriewood Prominent Service


Our Supporters